DCRO Exemplars

Through the DCRO Exemplar Awards, the DCRO recognizes individuals for their global leadership in risk governance and the advancement of governance practices Pictured below from top left to bottom right: Andrea Bonime-Blanc, Martin M. Coyne II, Jon Lukomnik, Anne Simpson, Knut Kjaer, Richard L. Sandor, Anne Sheehan, James Lam, James McRitchie, Ann Yerger,  Florence Anglès, Todd Davies, Darlene Halwas, Laurie Brooks, Carol Gray, W. Ronald Dietz

Qualities of a DCRO Exemplar